SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Business concept and vision

Business concept

Travel Service’s business concept is to be a reliable business partner and, as experts, to offer the quality our customers expect in terms of service, knowledge, and profitability.

Vision

To be the best workplace in the market for our employees
To be the best supplier in the market to our customers
To be the best customer in the market to our suppliers
We’ll have fun!

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.