SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Employees

Travel Service is supported by a team of skilled and experienced employees, all specialists in their field. Thanks to our knowledgeable, committed, self-motivated, and responsive problem-solvers, who have many years of global experience, we can offer flexible and customised all-in-one solutions.

Kristofer Andersson

kristofer.andersson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business Development Manager

Lars Karlsson

lars.karlsson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Key Account Manager

Elisabeth Boyagi

elisabeth.boyagi@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business travel

Armina Tabakovic

armina@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business travel

Martti Kivimäki

martti@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Key Account Manager

Sven Ericsson

sven.ericsson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Senior Advisor & Project Manager

Eric Kronqvist Ericsson

eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Air Broker

Mattias Marberg

mattias.marberg@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Sales representative

Emma Johansson

emma.johansson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Sales representative

Louise Lundgren

louise.lundgren@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Accountant & Controller

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Hanna Theman
hanna@travelservice.se
Johan Björn
johan@travelservice.se
Louise Lundgren
louise@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.