SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Employees

Travel Service is supported by a team of skilled and experienced employees, all specialists in their field. Thanks to our knowledgeable, committed, self-motivated, and responsive problem-solvers, who have many years of global experience, we can offer flexible and customised all-in-one solutions.

Kristofer Andersson

kristofer.andersson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business Development Manager

Lars Karlsson

lars.karlsson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Key Account Manager

Elisabeth Boyagi

elisabeth.boyagi@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business travel

Armina Tabakovic

armina@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business travel

Martti Kivimäki

martti@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Key Account Manager

Monika Göthberg

monika.gothberg@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Business travel

Sven Ericsson

sven.ericsson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Senior Advisor & Project Manager

Eric Kronqvist Ericsson

eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Air Broker

Mattias Marberg (on leave)

mattias.marberg@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Sales representative

Sarah Dahlberg

sarah.dahlberg@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Sales representative

Sebastian Gustafsson

sebastian.gustafsson@travelservice.se
Digital business card
Sales representative

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.