SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Our social responsibility

“Sustainability”

Travel Service’s CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) is the responsibility Travel Service takes with regard to the company’s impact on society from an economic, social, and environmental perspective. By this we mean the sustainability of Travel Service’s operations and the long-term perspective integrated into our business model. Travel Service has divided CSR into three aspects – economic, environmental, and social responsibility.

Travel Service CSR

Economic responsibility

Travel Service operates in a legally and ethically correct manner. We require our suppliers to do the same, and to operate based on the perspective of socio-economic responsibility. We work with ISO-certified suppliers who have the right working conditions, working times, and who conduct their work without undue risk or pressure.

Environmental responsibility

Travel Service operates in an environmentally sustainable way. We promote our employees’ and our customers’ awareness when choosing products and services. We provide environmental statistics and offer companies the opportunity to offset the environmental exploitation of the services provided. Travel Service work according to the world's most established frameworks for quality and environmental management systems – ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 14001:2004.

Social responsibility

Travel Service’s social responsibility involves making sure that our employees are happy and that there is a healthy gender, age, ethnic, and religious balance in the workplace, and that no group is discriminated against in any way. Travel Service engages in various charitable organisations and social projects, as well as cultural and sports associations to ensure that their efforts can continue.

Charity

Sponsorship

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Hanna Theman
hanna@travelservice.se
Johan Björn
johan@travelservice.se
Louise Lundgren
louise@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.