SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

The Swedish Childhood Cancer Foundation

Every year children die needlessly from cancer. The Swedish Childhood Cancer Foundation actively works to combat childhood cancer. Travel Service has been an active sponsor of the Swedish Childhood Cancer Foundation for several years and considers it important to support its research and development. Travel Service has been a proud sponsor since 2010.

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.