SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Contact

Travel Service AB

Address
Kungsportsavenyn 33
411 36 GÖTEBORG
Phone
Fax
031-711 39 80

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday - Sunday
Jour*

* Standby service are charged under the current agreement outside normal working hours .

Company information

Org.nummer
556439-4210
IATA
80 21052-4
Bankgiro
5349-2112
VAT
SE556439421001
Invoice by email
The company has its headquarters in Gothenburg.

Find us here

Send an e-mail

We can help you with your questions. Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Sara Sheehan
sara@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Hampus Svensson
hampus@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Vida Miraftab
Vida@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.