SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Direct payment

Debit or credit card

You can make payment directly to us by debit or credit card.

When you click “Proceed to payment”, you are forwarded to a secure card payment window with DIBS – the leading payment services supplier in the Nordic region.


Swish

You can pay your invoice through Swish through your smartphone.

Open the Swish app and enter our number 1233043304 or scan the QR code in the picture.

 

 Travel Service Swish QR-kod

 

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Hanna Theman
hanna@travelservice.se
Johan Björn
johan@travelservice.se
Louise Lundgren
louise@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.