SV EN
Affärsresor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsresor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

GPS treasure hunt

A GPS treasure hunt is a modern and global version of outdoor treasure hunting. Using GPS receivers, the team makes its way between manned and unmanned stations for clues that lead them to the treasure. The first to find it wins.  The GPS treasure hunt can be held in a forest or in the countryside, or even in the middle of the city as an alternative to sightseeing.

Place: Outdoors
Number: 8 to 50 people
Time: around 2 hours

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.