SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Hamam baths

Enjoying a hamam is a Turkish tradition stretching back thousands of years. These Turkish baths with their low-key and calming surroundings revive both body and soul. It’s between forty and fifty degrees with high humidity inside the hamam. Many baths are divided into a male and female area. The original meaning of hamam is “mumble” since people’s voices disappear up into the dome when talking. Today hamam has evolved to mean bathhouse, heat, and heat spreaders. Hamam baths can now be found in most major cities – even up here in the North, we’ve realised how nice and relaxing it is.

Place: Indoors
Number: From 1 person upwards

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Claes Laasonen
claes@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Victoria Coté
victoria@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.