SV EN
Affärsresor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsresor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Pentathlon

Challenge your colleagues with the blowgun, tricks and puzzles, boot throwing, dizzy sticks, or even egg throwing. The combination of games in the pentathlon is limitless, and can be fully tailored to your wishes, whether you want speed and excitement, or a calmer tempo that suits everyone. Why not give your pentathlon a special theme, such as food, the sea, or team building, and then choose your activities based on this? However you want to go about it, it’s guaranteed to pull in a few laughs and leave some great memories.

Place: Indoors
Time: around 1 to 3 hours
Number: 6 to 100 people

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.