SV EN
Affärsresor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsresor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Singing

Everyone can sing... well or badly, it doesn’t matter. In a choir, all the voices blend together into an unforgettable experience. You’re divided into several different choirs depending on the size of the group, each with a choir leader, where you will practice a number of songs that you will then present before the other participants and a jury. If there’s just a few of you, you could rent a studio and record a single together. It’s guaranteed to be a laugh with lots of fun memories.

Place: Indoors
Time: around 2 to 4 hours
Number: 4 to 250 people

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.