SV EN
Affärsresor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsresor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Skydiving

Give your employees or colleagues an unforgettable experience. A tandem jump gives you the full skydiving experience without needing to attend weeks of training or a course. You will experience freefalling together with an experienced skydiver. See how it feels to truly fly! You’ll go through all the details together thoroughly before ascending to an altitude of 4,000 metres by plane... then it’s time to jump! You will enter into a 200 km/h freefall for almost a minute before the parachute is deployed and you can take in the breathtaking views. Once down on the ground, a certificate and a feeling of euphoria await you after completing this daredevil activity.

Place: Outdoors
Number: 4 to 10 people
Time: around 1.5 to 2 hours

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.