SV EN
Affärsresor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsresor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Walking Dinner

You eat your three course dinner in three different restaurants! A different and fun way to end a great day.

Place: Indoors
Time: 3 to 5 hours
Number: from 10 people

Interest notification

Want to know more about this activity ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting activities

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Ulrica Brunstedt Cristadoro
ulrica@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Linnea Dahlén
linnea@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric.kronqvist@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Ekonomi
031-134300
Marie Skoglund
marie@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.