SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Destination search

The world is at your fingertips. In partnership with ArrivalGuides, Travel Service offers the world’s largest destination information network. Save hours of searching and be inspired – find travel tips and get the most out of the place you’re visiting. There are over 540 destinations to choose from with more being added all the time. 

Inspiration themes

Favorite places

There are thousands and even millions of places out there that are just waiting to be discovered. If you do not know where to go, try our favorite spots, you probably did not even know existed.

Active lifestyle

Sporty, fun, exciting, challenging... A active trip will be what you make of it. These are the best places for the sporty traveler who is looking for the next adrenaline rush.

Big city pulse

Get an extra kick from the exciting cities. These inspiring destinations will replenish your energy bank in no time.

Historical treasures

Travel back in time to some of the most important places in the world. It will be an unforgettable experience.

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Sara Sheehan
sara@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Hampus Svensson
hampus@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Vida Miraftab
Vida@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.