SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Treehouse hotel

Surrounded by nature in the woodland around Hornborgasjön lake you will find the treehouse hotels “Sjunde Himlen” and “Andrum” beautifully located six and a half metres up in the oak trees. Embraced by the generous foliage of the large oak, you can fall asleep to the soothing sound of the wind. It offers a really fantastic experience for those looking for that something extra. Peaceful and tranquil, yet an equal abundance of coolness.

Interest notification

Want to know more about this destination ? Fill in the form below and we will contact you shortly.

See more exciting destinations

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Claes Laasonen
claes@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.