SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Accommodation solutions

We’re here to help with all types of accommodation solutions and we’re happy to give advice regardless of whether you’re looking for basic accommodation, hostels, cottages, self-catering facilities or hotels for just one night or a longer period. 

 

Save time and money

Searching for accommodation is often very time consuming, from finding a suitable location, negotiating prices, making bookings and managing rebookings to making useful follow-ups and post-administration. Each time you need accommodation, we’ll take care of the negotiation, booking, and all the practical matters in order to save time for you. We handle large volumes every day, which puts us in a good negotiating position and enables us to pass on our savings to you.

Personal service, always

We are accommodation experts who get to know you and your needs. You can get help with enquiries, bookings, and support by calling +46 (0)31-13 43 00 or sending an e-mail to your dedicated contact at Travel Service.

Easier management and better control

No vouchers or cards are needed. We’ll send you your custom all-in-one invoice with any project numbers and cost centres afterwards. This means fewer travel allowances, fewer expenses, fewer authorisations, and fewer invoices. This gives a complete overview and hence better control of your accommodation expenses for different projects.

Round-the-clock availability

In addition to our regular opening hours, we also offer a 24-hour emergency service all year round. Call the usual number, +46 (0)31-13 43 00, and we’ll connect you to the right person for the job. We know that the right skills at the right time are vital for our customers.

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Lina von Gerber
lina@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.