SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Air Broker

We can arrange all types of flights for large and small groups, everything from private jets for only a few people to self-chartered planes for hundreds of people. No trip is too small or too big for us. We will help you regardless of whether you are a company, business traveller, travel agency, tour operator, event company or a Travel Manager.

Advantages of chartering your own plane:

• Your own choice of destination, date and departure times
• No congestion or stopovers
• Your own check-in and security check

 

undefined 

Business, private and taxi flights

Save time and get from A to B quickly. We take you to airports where the regular flights do not go, without long ground transports or time-consuming stopovers. You can decide the timetable yourself and avoid extra accommodation costs if you travel during the day. The benefits are many and you can choose wheter to work on board or relax in good comfort.

Travel Service has access to all types of aircrafts, including private jets, helicopters and VIP-configured aircraft - anywhere in the world, 24/7/365.

 

Your own charter

With our own charter we can tailor:
• Conference travel
• Events
• Concert and orchestra trips
• Sports club trips

Travel Service offers complete and specially adapted solutions for group charters, which means maximum convenience and flexibility. The benefits include special check-in arrangements, higher luggage weight, custom catering and the possibility of graphic profiling on everything from headrests to the entire aircraft.


Air freight

When you need to transport on your own, we can deliver reliable and cost-effective air freight charter services for:
• Instrument shipping
• Heavy and awkward objects
• Extra valuable goods
• Dangerous goods

Travel Service provides commercially innovative solutions for ad hoc, high season and shipping projects. We can also offer pre-flight advice on packaging requirements, customs and warehousing, as well as monitor aircraft loading and unloading. 

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.