SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Air broker

Rent or charter your own plane with us!

Regardless if you are going to visit a trade show, attend a conference, a board meeting or arrange a kick off, we have the right plane for you! We handle everything from small private jets to jumbo jets, completely depending on the occasion and purpose. It does not matter if it’s a short trip or a longer journey - in Sweden or abroad, we have the right plane to the right price for you! Travel Service Air Broker has many years of experience in charter flights – call us!

What are the benefits of renting a private airplane?

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Sara Sheehan
sara@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg
mattias@travelservice.se
Emma Johansson
emma@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Hanna Theman
hanna@travelservice.se
Johan Björn
johan@travelservice.se
Louise Lundgren
louise@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.