SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Business travel

As business travel experts, we’re here to help with your day-to-day travel needs in everything from efficient travel planning, time-consuming booking processes, support, and assistance during the journey. We also provide any statistics or follow-ups that you require.

 

More time for business

Not only do we take care of all the practical details of your trip,
we also reduce your travel costs and help to give you more time and energy for doing business.

 

Book yourself or use our personal service

We are travel experts who get to know you and your needs.You can get help with enquiries, bookings, and support by calling +46 (0)31-13 43 00 or sending an e-mail to your dedicated contact at Travel Service. In addition to this one-to-one contact, you can also book travel yourself 24 hours a day at Travel Service Online. Simple trips can easily be booked using this service and still benefit from all the usual advantages including telephone support, all-in-one billing, statistics, and follow-ups.

 

Round-the-clock availability

In addition to our regular opening hours (Mon-Fri 08:00-17:00 CET), we also offer a 24-hour emergency service all year round. Call the usual number, +46 (0)31-13 43 00. We know that the right skills at the right time are key to a successful trip.

 

Comprehensive travel overview

We offer all-in-one billing, statistics, and regular follow-ups to put you in complete control of your travel. We actively assist in identifying leaks, monitor price trends, and provide a basis for any supplier negotiations.

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.