SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Meetings and events

There are many ingredients that go into making a successful meeting, a worthwhile conference, or a truly great event. The most important thing, however, is that the overall experience fulfils your and your colleagues’ aims and objectives. People often have ideas, but lack the time or expertise to bring them to fruition. We have the experience, creativity, and resources to turn your ideas into reality.

 

Personal service, always

As experts in meetings, we get to know you and your needs. You can get help with enquiries, bookings, and support by calling +46 (0)31-719 10 00 or sending an e-mail to your dedicated contact at Travel Service.

 

Expertise and experience

We can assist with everything you need for a successful conference, an important business meeting, informal kick-offs, grand product launches, and inspiring field trips. Thanks to our extensive experience and expertise, we are able to develop exciting plans that are tailored according to your wishes and requirements.

 

Responsiveness and innovation

An event is a highly effective way of entrenching your contacts and creating new customer relationships and partnerships, or creating a sense of community within your company. People often have ideas, but lack the time or expertise to bring them to fruition. We have the experience, creativity, and resources to turn your ideas into reality.

 

Tailor-made proposals

We’re passionate about making sure that your meeting or conference makes the right impression, regardless of whether we’re talking about just a few hours of intense business discussion, or several days of conferences, festivities, and team-building. This is why we only work with tailor-made solutions that enable our customers to make a unique impression. We’re passionate about finding innovative, creative, and surprising solutions that surpass your expectations

 

Seamless technology and a custom-made registration page

Whether you’re planning a conference, kick-off, product launch, field trip, or congress, we’ll develop a unique proposal that turns your ideas into reality. We work with the latest technology to help plan and implement your projects. A custom registration page is usually set up to manage project information and to seamlessly stitch all the components together.

 

Read about our digital meetings

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Lina von Gerber
lina@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.