SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Orchestra tours

Travel Service has many years of experience in arranging complete tour trips for large and small orchestras. We offer a variety of services, everything from budgetary solutions to VIP service.

Each tour is unique and different from the next and our experts know how to plan a tour where all the pieces will fall into place and where the execution feels safe and professional for all participants.


Planning and coordination

Travel Service takes care of the booking of regular/charter flights, ferrys, trains, coaches, hotels, and restaurants etc. We negotiate with suppliers and partners on a regular basis to be able to always offer the best price.

We are often involved in the planning right from the start and give advice on how timetables and external circumstances can affect a perfect execution.

 

Shipping of instruments

There will be no concert without instruments. We transport instruments with temperature-controlled trucks, regular flights, or private jet charters, depending on requirements and timetable. Travel Service can also assist with the documentation required for international transport of instruments.

Visiting orchestras

Our competence and service have made us well known and therefore we also take care of visiting orchestras on tour in Scandinavia. Because of our agreements with suppliers our rates make us attractive to international orchestras.

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Muniba Vukcevic
muniba@travelservice.se
Claes Laasonen
claes@travelservice.se
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.