SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Sports team travel

Travel Service offers customised solutions for sports team travel with maximum convenience and flexibility. We will create a unique solution tailored to your needs and requests.

Choose your own timetable

When your team has a match, you can decide the timetable yourself and avoid extra accommodation costs if you travel during the day. A dedicated travel expert will help you book flights, buses, hotels, restaurants and other arrangements.

Private charter

With a private charter, you can fly to any airport you want. This means that you get your own check-in, can avoid congestion, stopovers and the risk of losing luggage or missing connecting flights. There is also the option of having your own security check and the team bus driven directly to the aircraft. Travel Service has access to all types of aircrafts, including private jets, helicopters and VIP configured aircrafts - anywhere in the world, 24/7/365

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.