SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Study tours

A well planned and carried out study tour creates knowledge and commitment that provides energy and new inspiration long after completed trip. We are passionate about finding new, creative solutions that surprise and exceed our customers' expectations!

 

Personal service

With us you receive a travel expert who will get to know you and your requirements. You can reach your contact by phone or email to get help with inquiries, bookings and support.


Customised scheduling

We will create a unique solution tailored to your needs and requests - with guided tours, hotels, transport and arrangements. 

Long experience and high competence

We can help you save time and money through our large network of contacts and our many years of experience in arranging study trips all around the world.

 

 

Quote request

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.