SV EN
Affärsressor031-13 43 00
Möten & Event031-719 10 00
Mässresor031-719 10 50
SV EN
Affärsressor 031-13 43 00
Möten & Event 031-719 10 00
Book online Mässresor 031-719 10 50

Trade fair trips

Taking part in a trade fair is like assembling a puzzle – as an independent partner, we have flexible solutions to help both visitors and exhibitors put all the pieces in place. We take care of all the practical details such as travel, accommodation, and any other arrangements.

 

Travel to and from the trade fair

Whether you’re travelling individually or in a group, whether you’ve one departure point or several, we’ll help to synchronise everything. You will receive a comprehensive overview of every traveller’s timetable, booking numbers, etc., and we’ll make sure that everyone is in the right place at the right time.

Transfers and on-site transport

We can book transfers on arrival for taking you to the hotel or straight to the trade fair. We’re only too happy to arrange any other transportation you need during your trip.

Accommodation near the trade fair

Visiting or taking part in a trade fair often means long, intense days. Good accommodation is key to a successful trade fair experience for exhibitors and visitors alike.

Meetings and events at the trade fair

Start-up meetings are often held at the start of trade fairs, or perhaps you want to combine the trade fair with a seminar or workshop. We always keep your circumstances in mind when looking for venues, providing customised suggestions based on your wishes and our experience.

Activities and evening events

Whether you’ve a large group or a small team, we’re here to help with all types of event. We’re passionate about finding innovative, creative, and surprising solutions that surpass your expectations. We take care of finding the best venue and making arrangements that make the right impression to your customers and employees.

Quote request

 

Call me

Enter your name and phone number and we will call you shortly ( during regular hours ) .

Contact us

Affärsresor
031-13 43 00
Armina Tabakovic
armina@travelservice.se
Elisabeth Boyagi
elisabeth@travelservice.se
Lars Karlsson
lars.k@travelservice.se
Martti Kivimäki
martti@travelservice.se
Monika Göthberg
monika@travelservice.se
Möten & Event
031-719 10 00
Mässresor / sälj
031-719 10 50
Kristofer Andersson
kristofer@travelservice.se
Mattias Marberg (tjänstledig)
mattias@travelservice.se
Sarah Dahlberg
sarah@travelservice.se
Air Broker
031-134300
Eric Kronqvist Ericsson
eric@travelservice.se
Sven Ericsson
sven@travelservice.se
Marknad
031-134300
Annika Peterson
annika@travelservice.se
Ekonomi
031-134300
Cecilia Mohlin
cecilia@travelservice.se
VD
031-134300
Lars Sandheden
lars@travelservice.se

Send an e-mail

Fill in the details below and we will contact you shortly.

May we invite to lunch?

Fill in your details and we will return and book a lunch meeting shortly.